Electricity Minister of Kerala 2023 Contact Number | Current & Present

Electricity Minister of Kerala: INTUC were the three trade union leaders K Krishnankutty met with in order to discuss the smart meter project, however their second round of negotiations fell down once more.

The two-hour meetings at Krishnankutty’s office saw the trade union representatives pleading with the minister to reject the Rs 8200 crore TOTEX (total cost of expenditure combining capital investment and operating expenditure) model smart meter project in favor of the alternative proposal.

The minister conducted negotiations with the KSEBL’s trade union office-bearers last week, but they were unsuccessful. A constructive discussion in favor of and against the contentious proposal was had on Tuesday. While board members and Krishnankutty steadfastly supported the idea.

Kerala Electricity Minister Contact No

The Current and Present Electricity Minister of Kerala for Shri. K. Krishnankutty (കെ.കൃഷ്ണൻകുട്ടി)

Name: K Krishnankutty,

Designation: Electricity Minister of Kerala 2023

Official Address :
2nd Floor, North Block, Secretariat

Tel: 0471-2327561, 9400055333
Mob: 9400055333
Other Tel: 0471 2727711®
E-mail: kkrishnankutty@niyamasabha.nic.in, min.pwr@kerala.gov.in

Room No. 373, 1st Floor, Main Block, Secretariat
Phone: 0471 2327561, 0471 2518366
Mobile: 9447021100

List Out for Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2023

Pinarayi Vijayan Present Chief Minister of Kerala Govt (CM)

  1. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
  2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
  3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
  4. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
  5. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
  6. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
  7. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
  8. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
  9. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
  10. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
  11. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
  12. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
  13. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
  14. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
  15. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
  16. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
  17. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration 
  18. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare
  19. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
  20. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries

Leave a Comment